Diary

4/13/2009 1:48 pm
hello! this is my first diary entry :D today is johns birthday!!! i sent him a message but he hasnt replied yet..... oh well hes probably just busy doing birthday stuff. i need to ask him if he got my present though, ive been working on it for a very long time! ill make sure to ask him next time we talk :)
4/13/2009 3:00 pm
a meteor landed by my house!!! it was a pretty good ways away so luckily i am okay. but it was pretty big! bec didnt want me to go near it so i came back home. i was talking to john and apparently a meteor blew up his neighborhood too! D: he says that he might have to save the world which sounds like a lot...... but i know that if anyone can do it its gonna be him!
4/13/2009
i just woke up from a very long nap! those first two entries were written by my dreambot. i passed through the clouds on skaia and learned so much!! i need to update my reminders and then im going to go deliver johns package. im also going to try and explore the ruins now that bec is asleep and hopefully wont stop me. (btw did you know that today is becs birthday as well??? ive never been able to celebrate it before but now i can!!!)
4/13/2009
i have successfully delivered the package! i also found some copies of sburb in the ruins before bec caught me and sent me back to my room. im installing them now, all of my other friends are already in! i need to connect to dave as his server player and then i will update this :)